Top 10

The best apps to help you fall asleep and relax quickly

We show you the best apps to help you sleep and relax. Due to the pressures of life and strenuous work throughout the day, you may find yourself at the end of the day unable to sleep easily, the thing is that your mind does not want to respond normally to sleep and does not know exactly where to start in order to be able to enter sleep and get rid of all thoughts and concerns Which exhausts him and makes him active late hours during the night.

In this case, there are a number of solutions that you can rely on. Of course, more than 90% of people will prefer to take sleeping pills to eliminate this problem. Others may prefer to rely on positive solutions first, such as exercise and fitness or, for example, meditation. before sleep.

The only question now is: “What are the best sleep and relaxation apps for a quick fall asleep?”

To answer this question, we have listed a group of the best free applications that you can rely on in this regard, and we hope that you will try more than one application, and we hope that you will like these applications.

Of course, there will be nothing better than reading the Holy Quran and supplications that help you sleep, but at the same time there is no objection to trying the option of meditation applications. Note that these applications can help you in many other times, including during studying, during scientific and study research work, or even during food preparation, or at many other times, so let us introduce you to some of them quickly through this report on Review Plus.

1- Calm

Calm application

Its name means calm, and it is one of the best applications that have helped millions practice meditation daily. The reason we like and place Calm at the top of our priorities is that it is easy to use in the first place, and it has a lot of content. Through the Calm application, you can test different meditation states, of course, including sleep aid.

The best thing is that the application contains many audio and musical tracks, of course, they are not loud songs, but rather calm musical sounds that bring comfort and tranquility to the mind and soul, and this is of course in the event that you prefer to listen to music before bed.

For me personally, I very much prefer the bedtime story section, which is a free section of the app - by the way, the app is not completely free, although it is full of great free content, it contains additional paid content and is intended for those people who felt that meditation is The best remedy for them to help them fall asleep faster. You can subscribe to the paid version of the application for $ 70 annually.

2- Meditation Nest

Meditation Nest

Like all premium meditation apps, Meditation Nest has several tools to help you relieve stress and help you relax so you can get a better night's sleep. Also, within the application, you will find many stories, meditation sessions, and sounds that help you relax and fall asleep quickly.

I especially liked the app's calm appearance, which brings comfort and calm to the eyes, and all the reviews confirm its ease of use, high-quality content, and most of the content is for inducing sleep.

Inside the app, you'll find several different sections for all your meditation sessions, and there are many different ambient sounds to choose from. But we come to the bad news, this application is not completely free, but it is available free of charge for only 3 days, then you will have to pay an amount of approximately $ 17 every month. However, you can decide whether or not you will need it after the 3-day trial period.

3- Aura

Aura

The great thing about Aura is that it contains a large amount of free content that helps you sleep, relax or get rid of stress and nervous tension and allows you to choose from an infinite number of therapeutic sections that are all dedicated to helping you get rid of stress, chronic insomnia and negative thinking .

You could even rely on it for study and research work, but for our main topic of sleep, you'll find plenty of stories, audio clips, deep sleep meditations, and even some yoga exercises to get you to sleep better.

If you decide to sign up for the paid version of the app, you'll get fast and continuous support from real coaches who help you with training, cognitive behavioral therapy, and more so you don't need any outside help to get a good night's sleep.

4- Headspace

Headspace

Headspace is well known and one of the most popular meditation apps on the official app stores. It is said that the developer of this app is a Buddhist monk with over 10 years of experience in meditation.

The application contains several sections for meditation, including a special section for sleeping. Among the other sections, you will find meditation sounds that are suitable for various other situations, including those that help calm down, meditate, think, or focus in studying, and many other situations.

This application helps you to study and know meditation better through the educational and guided courses that it contains, as the Headspace application helps you to learn the correct steps to start meditation so that you can practice it later without any help. Also the same Calm application, it contains a lot of free content, but you can access all the features with the paid version, which has a value of $ 70 USD per month.

5- Breethe

Breethe

Through our experiences, we have confirmed that the Breethe application is not just a meditation application, but rather an application specially developed by a group of psychiatrists, and therefore it is considered a wonderful treatment and a good way to help sleep better. Perhaps the most prominent section in the application is the section that shows you what habits you should practice and follow every day to get enough sleep, and it also contains a section known as the hypnosis section, and by getting used to using it, you will eventually find yourself able to practice Meditate on your own without any help.

The reason why we are sure that it is developed by psychiatrists is that there is a section dedicated to self-psychological treatment through which you tell the application what kind of stressors you face in your life and it will provide you with answers, treatments and solutions that help you get rid of them wonderfully. Like all other meditation apps, it comes with a free version as well as a paid version, the paid version has more content and is available for $12 per month.

6- Insight Timer

Insight Timer

We're still looking for the best free meditation apps - even if they're only partially free - that help you get rid of insomnia and get better sleep every day, and we've found Insight Timer to be one of the free apps worth trying. First you will have to register with the app and then choose the realistic factors that affect your psychological state and mental health.

Also, you can skip many teachings and instructions that may not be important to you and focus on content that helps you get some sleep faster. Like the Breethe app, it seems to have been developed by a large group of experts and mental health and mental health doctors, as it contains yoga sessions, teachings and instructions that help you get rid of negative thinking and how you can practice meditation for long sessions without feeling bored or bored.

7- MyLife Meditation

The MyLife Meditation application is a very smart application because it tries to know from you in the first place what are the reasons and motives that cause you to not sleep normally every day, and then after it is able to set goals, it can offer you a wonderful and appropriate treatment prescription that helps you get rid of All your life problems easily.

The app tries to clear your mind and get rid of all the negative urges that are causing your subconscious mind to be able to sleep better.

The exceptional feature in this application, which you will not find in any other application, is the advantage of the need to follow the daily registration process in the application in order for the application to know what is your psychological state every day, how was your sleep last night, how your mind and body feel today, and how ready you are for the next day. The application contains a lot of free content, but to get the full content, you will have to pay for it.

8- BetterMe: Mental Health

MyLife Meditation

We've found that BetterMe: Mental Health has loads of free content that can help you at the end of a hectic workday. This app will definitely help you to relax, get rid of tension, stress, negative thinking, fall asleep very quickly and get better sleep.

You will notice that the application is professional to the extreme, as it, like the Insight Timer, asks you first to register and choose the goals that you set yourself, and it will show you a positive meditation plan that suits your exact condition, which you should adhere to on a daily basis in order to get rid of the state of insomnia and psychological tension that you suffer from before going to sleep.

Also, you will find many scientific articles and training courses that can help you understand your psychological state in order to overcome any psychological problems better, even without the need for a doctor’s help, and this is because this application is actually designed by a group of psychiatrists.

In case you were wondering, inside the application you will find many stories that you can listen to before bed, and you can even create your own audio clips and will help you perform a set of healthy breathing exercises in order to help you relax and get rid of stress and nervous tension. It's a great app and it's free but it contains paid content and unfortunately it's a bit pricey.

9- BetterSleep

BetterSleep

But if you prefer to listen to some relaxing music before going to sleep at night, this is one of the best applications that helps you get a good night's sleep every day through the wonderful audio clips that it contains for free. In fact, this is the undisputed best application in containing the best relaxing audio tracks, you will not need to search for relaxing music yourself because it contains the best.

Also, you can create your own sound clips if you prefer to provide the perfect atmosphere that stimulates the state of sleep in the mind. You'll also find many interesting stories, breathing exercises, meditations, and soothing bedtime exercises that help you fall asleep faster.

In fact, it is not considered a meditation application in the literal sense, but it is one of the best free applications that can also help you get enough quiet sleep every day, if not, then at least you can benefit from it during study times.

10- Ten Percent Happier

Ten Percent Happier

You may have heard about Dan Harris, a host on ABC News who wrote the book Ten Percent Happier after he experienced severe trauma on air and decided to learn how to control himself and his anxiety professionally. Eventually he found himself rummaging through a meditation circle until he found the right remedy.

This app is designed to help people get rid of negative thinking and bad feelings through meditations, healing sounds, and healing courses that the app contains. Like all meditation applications, it contains a section dedicated only to help sleep, with meditation sessions designed by a group of experts who give you the most important advice and tell you how to get rid of nervous tension and stress and enter sleep quickly.

in conclusion:

This was a package of carefully selected free applications that help you sleep better through meditation and enjoying soothing sounds and music. But if you prefer to spend your free time in entertainment and playing some interesting games, here is a list Top 10 Android games worth trying.

Ibrahim Turki

I have been working in the electronic press for years and have a passion for reading and writing about various technical news. You'll find me writing about computers, smartphones, operating systems, applications, and even networks and the Internet. I always strive to provide elegant and simple visual content that suits technology followers in our Arab world.
Subscribe
Notify of
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

أفضل 10

أفضل تطبيقات تساعد على النوم والاسترخاء سريعًا

نعرض لك أفضل التطبيقات التي تساعدك على النوم والاسترخاء. بسبب ضغوط الحياة والعمل المضني طوال ساعات النهار، قد تجد نفسك في نهاية اليوم غير قادر على النوم بسهولة، الأمر وما فيه أن عقلك لا يريد أن يستجيب بشكل طبيعي للنوم ولا يعرف من أين يبدأ بالضبط لكي يتمكن من الدخول إلى النوم والتخلص من جميع الأفكار والمشاغل التي ترهقه وتجعله نشط لساعات متأخرة أثناء الليل.

في هذه الحالة، هناك عدداً من الحلول التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها، بالطبع أكثر من 90% من البشر سيفضلون تناول الحبوب المنومة للقضاء على هذه المشكلة، البعض الأخر قد يفضل الاعتماد على الحلول الإيجابية أولاً، مثل ممارسة الرياضة واللياقة البدنية أو على سبيل المثال، التأمل قبل النوم.

السؤال الوحيد الآن هو: “ما هي أفضل التطبيقات التي تساعد على النوم والاسترخاء من أجل الدخول سريعاً إلى النوم؟”

للإجابة على هذا السؤال قمنا بإدراج مجموعة من أفضل التطبيقات المجانية التي يمكنكم الاعتماد عليها بخصوص هذا الأمر ونرجو أن تقوموا بتجربة أكثر من تطبيق واحد ونتمنى أن تحظى هذه التطبيقات على إعجابكم.

بالطبع لن يكون هناك أفضل من قراءة القرآن الكريم والأدعية التي تساعدك على النوم، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يوجد أي مانع من تجربة خيار تطبيقات التأمل. لاحظ أن هذه التطبيقات من الممكن أن تساعدك في أوقات أخرى كثيرة والتي من بينها أثناء المذاكرة أو أثناء عمل الأبحاث العلمية والدراسية أو حتى أثناء طهور الطعام أو في أوقات أخرى كثيرة، فدعونا نعرفكم على بعض منها سريعاً من خلال هذا التقرير على ريفيو بلس.

1- Calm

تطبيق Calm

من اسمه يعني الهدوء، وهو من أفضل التطبيقات التي ساعدت الملايين على ممارسة التأمل يومياً. السبب الذي يجعلنا نفضل تطبيق Calm ونضعه على رأس أولوياتنا هو سهولة استخدامه بالمقام الأول، كما أنه يحتوي على محتوى ضخم ومتعدد. من خلال تطبيق Calm يمكنك اختبار حالات التأمل المختلفة والتي طبعاً من بينها المساعدة على النوم.

الأفضل من ذلك أن التطبيق يحتوي على العديد من المسارات الصوتية والموسيقية، بالطبع هي ليست أغاني صاخبة، وإنما هي عبارة عن أصوات موسيقية هادئة تجلب الراحة والسكينة للعقل والنفس، وهذا طبعاً في حالة كنت تفضل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى قبل النوم.

بالنسبة لي شخصياً أفضل جداً القسم الخاص بسرد القصص قبل النوم، وهو قسم مجاني في التطبيق – بالمناسبة التطبيق ليس مجانياً بشكل كامل، فعلى الرغم من أنه يزخر بالمحتوى المجاني الرائع، إلا أنه يحتوي على محتوى إضافي مدفوع وهو مخصص لأولئك الأشخاص الذين شعروا بأن التأمل هو أفضل علاج بالنسبة لهم لمساعدتهم على النوم بشكل أسرع. يمكنك الاشتراك في الإصدار المدفوع من التطبيق مقابل 70$ دولار أمريكي سنوياً.

2- Meditation Nest

Meditation Nest

مثله مثل جميع تطبيقات التأمل المتميزة، يحتوي Meditation Nest على العديد من الأدوات التي تساعدك على التخلص من التوتر والإجهاد العصبي ومساعدتك على الاسترخاء لكي تتمكن من الحصول على قسط نوم كافي بشكل أفضل. أيضاً ستجد داخل التطبيق العديد من القصص وجلسات التأمل والأصوات التي تساعدك على الاسترخاء والدخول في النوم بسرعة.

أعجبني بشكل خاص مظهر التطبيق الهادئ الذي يجلب الراحة والهدوء للعينين، كما أن جميع المراجعات تؤكد على سهولة استخدامه واحتواءه على محتوى عالي الجودة وأغلب المحتوى من أجل التحفيز على النوم.

ستجد بداخل التطبيق العديد من الأقسام المختلفة الخاصة بجميع جلسات التأمل وهناك العديد من الأصوات المحيطة المختلفة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. ولكن نأتي للخبر السيء، هذا التطبيق ليس مجانياً بشكل كامل، وإنما هو متاح بشكل مجاني لمدة 3 أيام فقط ثم ستضطر على دفع مبلغ وقدره 17 دولار أمريكي تقريباً كل شهر. على كل حال يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت ستحتاج إليه بعد فترة الثلاث أيام التجريبية أم لا.

3- Aura

Aura

الميزة الرائعة في تطبيق Aura أنه يحتوي على كم كبير من المحتوى المجاني الذي يساعدك على النوم أو الاسترخاء أو التخلص من التوتر والإجهاد العصبي ويتيح لك الاختيار من بين عدد لا حصر له من الأقسام العلاجية التي هي جميعها مخصصة لمساعدتك على التخلص من التوتر والأرق المزمن والتفكير السلبي.

من الممكن حتى أن تعتمد عليه من أجل المذاكرة وعمل الأبحاث الدراسية، ولكن بالنسبة لموضوعنا الأساسي وهو القدرة على النوم، ستجد العديد من القصص والمقاطع الصوتية وتأمل النوم العميق وحتى بعض تمارين اليوجا التي تحفز الجسم على النوم بشكل أفضل.

إذا قررت الاشتراك في الإصدار المدفوع من التطبيق فسوف تحصل على دعم سريع ومتواصل من مدربين حقيقين يساعدوك على التدريب والعلاج السلوكي المعرفي والمزيد غير ذلك حتى لا تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة خارجية لكي تنام بشكل جيد كل ليلية.

4- Headspace

Headspace

تطبيق Headspace هو تطبيق غني عن التعريف وواحداً من أشهر تطبيقات التأمل على متاجر التطبيقات الرسمية. يُقال بأن المسؤول عن تطوير هذا التطبيق هو راهب بوذي يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في التأمل.

يحتوي التطبيق على أقسام متعددة للتأمل ومن بينها قسم خاص للنوم. ستجد بين الأقسام الأخرى أصوات تأمل تناسب مواقف أخرى متعددة والتي من بينها ما يساعد على التهدئة أو التأمل أو التفكير أو التركيز في المذاكرة والعديد من المواقف الأخرى.

يساعدك هذا التطبيق على دراسة ومعرفة التأمل بشكل أفضل من خلال الدورات التعليمية والإرشادية التي يحتوي عليها، حيث يساعدك تطبيق Headspace على تعلم الخطوات الصحيحة لبدأ التأمل لكي تتمكن من ممارسته فيما بعد دون أي مساعدة. كذلك نفس تطبيق Calm فهو يحتوي على محتوى مجاني كبير ولكن يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع الميزات مع الإصدار المدفوع الذي يبلغ قيمته 70$ دولار أمريكي شهرياً.

5- Breethe

Breethe

من خلال تجاربنا لقد تأكدنا أن تطبيق Breethe ليس مجرد تطبيق تأمل وإنما هو تطبيق مطور خصيصاً من قِبل مجموعة من الأطباء النفسيين ولذلك هو يعتبر علاج رائع ووسيلة جيدة للمساعدة على النوم بشكل أفضل. قد يكون أبرز قسم في التطبيق هو القسم الذي يوضح لك ما هي العادات التي ينبغي عليك ممارستها واتباعها كل يوم للحصول على قسط نوم كافي، كما أنه يحتوي على قسم يُعرف باسم قسم التنويم المغناطيسي ومن خلال تعودك على استخدامه ستجد نفسك في النهاية أصبحت قادر على ممارسة التأمل بنفسك دون أي مساعدة.

السبب الذي يجعلنا متأكدين أنه مُطور من قِبل أطباء نفسيين هو وجود قسم مخصص للعلاج النفسي الذاتي الذي يجعلك من خلاله أن تخبر التطبيق ما هو نوع الضغوطات التي تواجهها في حياتك وسوف يقدم لك إجابات وعلاجات وحلول تساعدك على التخلص منها بشكل رائع. مثله مثل جميع تطبيقات التأمل الأخرى، فهو يأتي بإصدار مجاني وكذلك إصدار مدفوع، الإصدار المدفوع يحتوي على محتوى أكبر ومتاح بقيمة 12$ دولار أمريكي شهرياً.

6- Insight Timer

Insight Timer

مازلنا نبحث من أجلكم عن أفضل تطبيقات التأمل المجانية – حتى وإن كانت مجانية جزئياً فقط – التي تساعدكم في التخلص من الأرق والحصول على قسط نوم كافي كل يوم بشكل أفضل، ولقد وجدنا أن تطبيق Insight Timer واحداً من التطبيقات المجانية التي تستحق التجربة. في البداية سيتعين عليك التسجيل في التطبيق وبعد ذلك أن تختار العوامل الواقعية التي تؤثر على حالتك النفسية وصحتك العقلية.

أيضاً يمكنك تخطي العديد من التعاليم والإرشادات التي قد لا تكون ذات أهمية بالنسبة لك والتركيز على المحتوى الذي يساعدك على الحصول على قسط نوم بشكل أسرع. مثله مثل تطبيق Breethe يبدو أنه مطور من قبل مجموعة كبيرة من الخباء وأطباء الصحة العقلية والحالة النفسية، فهو يحتوي على جلسات يوجا وتعاليم وإرشادات تساعدك على التخلص من التفكير السلبي وكيف يمكنك ممارسة التأمل لجلسات طويلة دون الشعور بالملل أو الزهق.

7- MyLife Meditation

تطبيق MyLife Meditation تطبيق ذكي للغاية لأنه يحاول أن يعرف منك بالمقام الأول ما هي الأسباب والدوافع التي تتسبب لك في عدم النوم بشكل طبيعي كل يوم، وبعد ذلك بعدما أن يتمكن من تحديد الأهداف، يمكنه أن يقدم لك روشتة العلاج الرائعة والمناسبة التي تساعدك على التخلص من جميع مشاكل حياتك بسهولة.

يحاول التطبيق أن يجعل ذهنك صافياً ويخلصك من جميع الدوافع السلبية التي تتسبب في إرهاق عقلك الباطن لكي تتمكن من النوم بشكل أفضل.

الميزة الاستثنائية في هذا التطبيق والتي لن تجدها في أي تطبيق أخر هي ميزة ضرورة متابعة عملية التسجيل اليومية في التطبيق لكي يعلم التطبيق ما هي حالتك النفسية كل يوم وكيف كان نومك ليلة البارحة وكيف يشعر عقلك وجسمك اليوم وما هو مدى استعدادك لليوم التالي. يحتوي التطبيق على محتوى كبير مجاني ولكن للحصول على المحتوى الكامل ستكون مُضطراً على الدفع مقابل ذلك.

8- BetterMe: Mental Health

MyLife Meditation

لقد وجدنا أن تطبيق BetterMe: Mental Health يحتوي على كم غزير من المحتوى المجاني الذي يمكن أن يساعدك في نهاية كل يوم عمل مليء بالمشقات. سيساعدك بكل تأكيد هذا التطبيق على الاسترخاء والتخلص من التوتر والإجهاد والتفكير السلبي والدخول بسرعة شديدة إلى النوم والحصول على النوم بشكل أفضل.

ستلاحظ أن التطبيق احترافي لأبعد الحدود، فهو مثل Insight Timer يطلب منك أولاً التسجيل واختيار الأهداف التي تحددها بنفسك وسوف يستعرض لك خطة تأمل إيجابية تناسب حالتك بالضبط والتي ينبغي أن تلتزم بها بشكل يومي من أجل التخلص من حالة الأرق والتوتر النفسي التي تعاني منها قبل النوم.

أيضاً ستجد العديد من المقالات العلمية والدورات التدريبية التي يمكن أن تساعدك في فهم حالتك النفسية لكي تتغلب على أي مشاكل نفسية بشكل أفضل حتى وبدون الحاجة إلى مساعدة الطبيب وهذا لأن هذا التطبيق مصمم بالفعل من قِبل مجموعة من الأطباء النفسيين.

في حال كنت تتساءل، ستجد داخل التطبيق العديد من القصص التي يمكنك الاستماع إليها قبل النوم، ويمكنك حتى إنشاء مقاطع صوتية خاصة بك وسف يساعدك على إجراء مجموعة من تمارين التنفس الصحية من أجل مساعدتك على الاسترخاء والتخلص من الاجهاد والتوتر العصبي. تطبيق رائع ومجاني ولكنه يحتوي على محتوى مدفوع وللأسف غالي الثمن قليلاً.

9- BetterSleep

BetterSleep

أما إذا كنت تفضل الاستماع إلى بعض الموسيقى الهادئة قبل النوم ليلاً فهذا هو واحد من أفضل التطبيقات التي تساعدك في الحصول على قسط نوم هادئ كل يوم من خلال المقاطع الصوتية الرائعة التي يحتوي عليها بشكل مجاني. في الحقيقة هذا هو أفضل تطبيق بدون منازع في الاحتواء على أفضل المسارات الصوتية الهادئة، لن تحتاج للبحث عن الموسيقى الهادئة بنفسك لأنه يحتوي على الأفضل.

أيضاً يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع صوتية خاصة بك وحدك إذا كنت تفضل ذلك لتوفير الأجواء المثالية التي تحفز من حالة النوم بالعقل. ستجد أيضاً العديد من القصص الشيقة وتمارين النفس والتأملات وتمارين وقت النوم المهدئة التي تساعد في الدخول إلى النوم بشكل أسرع.

في الواقع هو لا يعتبر تطبيق تأمل بالمعنى الحرفي ولكنه واحد من أفضل التطبيقات المجانية التي يمكن ان تساعدك أيضاً في الحصول على قسط كافي من النوم الهادئ كل يوم، إذا لم يكن كذلك، فعلى الأقل يمكنك الاستفادة منه أثناء أوقات المذاكرة.

10- Ten Percent Happier

Ten Percent Happier

ربما وأنكم سمعتم في إحدى المرات عن دان هاريس وهو أحد مقدمي البرامج على قناة ABC News الذي كتب كتاب Ten Percent Happier بعدما تعرض لصدمة شديدة على الهواء وقرر بعدها أن يتعلم كيف يتمكن من التحكم في نفسه والسيطرة على قلقه بشكل احترافي. في النهاية وجد نفسه يجوب بداخل حلقة التأمل حتى وجد فيها العلاج المناسب.

تم تصميم هذا التطبيق لمساعدة الأشخاص على التخلص من التفكير السلبي والمشاعر السيئة وذلك من خلال التأملات والأصوات العلاجية والدورات العلاجية التي يحتوي عليها التطبيق. مثله مثل جميع تطبيقات التأمل، فهو يحتوي على قسم مخصص فقط للمساعدة على النوم، مع جلسات تأمل تم تصميمها من قِبل مجموعة من الخبراء الذين يقدمون لك أهم النصائح ويخبروك كيف تتخلص من حالة التوتر العصبي والإجهاد النفسي والدخول إلى النوم بسرعة.

في الختام:

هذه كانت باقة من التطبيقات المجانية المختارة بعناية التي تساعدك على النوم بشكل أفضل من خلال التأمل والاستمتاع بسماع الأصوات والموسيقى الهادئة. أما إذا كنت تفضل قضاء وقت فراغك في التسلية وممارسة بعض الألعاب الشيقة، فإليك قائمة أفضل 10 ألعاب أندرويد تستحق التجربة.

ابراهيم التركي

أعمل في الصحافة الإلكترونية منذ سنوات وشغوف بالاطلاع على مختلف الأخبار التقنية والكتابة عنها. ستجدني أكتب عن الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية وأنظمة التشغيل والتطبيقات وحتى الشبكات والإنترنت. أسعى دائماً لتقديم محتوى مرئي أنيق وبسيط يليق بمتابعي التقنية في عالمنا العربي.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى