Technical explanations

How to increase the font size on the Apple Watch

Do you complain about the font size on your Apple Watch that you feel is too small, or do you have difficulty reading it in most cases? In fact, you are not alone, and this also does not mean that you suffer from a problem of low vision or anything like that.

It is normal for the user to have difficulty in some cases being able to read texts on a screen the size of the Apple Watch. Therefore, we decided to show you through this report how to increase the font size on the Apple Watch to improve your experience with the watch.

You can also see an article Change the font Which shows how to change writing fonts in Android phone.

Increase font size on Apple Watch

The Apple Watch is one of the most important products of the iconic Apple company that can make one’s life easier and enhance one’s capabilities and productivity. Saving his life, even if indirectly, thanks to the emergency services call service.

You can also learn how it works iPhone restart To solve some iPhone problems with ease.

But these crucial and necessary features are what made the Apple Watch more than just a tool for knowing the time and date, and thanks to them, the smart watch became the most famous and used all over the world. Students love them, athletes want them, and they're an essential tool for business people. In a nutshell, the Apple Watch is the smartwatch that you must have on your wrist.

But most importantly, it contains an infinite amount of great features that can be used in daily and routine uses, such as answering phone calls or listening to music, and it is clear that the feature of enlarging the font size and texts on the watch screen is one of those most important features.

Some of you may think that it is not necessary to enlarge the font size on the watch screen since the uses of the watch are very limited. Meaning, you definitely won't be reading your favorite e-books or long articles on the watch screen.

However, there are still many usage scenarios that require you to stare at the watch screen for long periods of time.

For example, you can check emails through it, follow your physical condition statistics, monitor your physical activities, read messages and banners, view new news and many other conditions that may prompt you to read on the watch screen.

But despite the number of features that one can benefit from on the Apple Watch, there are many users who complain about the default text settings, as it clearly seems that the font size on the Apple Watch is exaggeratedly small.

Perhaps this feature allows the screen to expand to a larger display area for the number of words, but the reading process will be exhausting and painful for the eyes, not to mention the extreme difficulty that the visually impaired may face.

So, it's best to make the font size on the watch bigger as long as possible, and it really is.

Follow also on Review Plus: best smart watch In 2023, watches in the economy, middle and flagship categories.

How to increase font size on apple watch

How to increase font size on apple watch

To change the font size settings on the Apple Watch, just follow the following steps, knowing that these steps are taken from instructions Apple's official site instructions:

  • First Click on the Digital Crown on your watch to view all apps.
  • Second, find an app Settings which is often Gear icon And open the app.
  • Inside the Settings app Scroll down a little bit until you get to the option.”display and brightness“or”Display & Brightness“.
  • Within the new page, you'll find a valuable set of options that make reading fun and easier.
  • Now to change the font size click on the option “text size“or”Text Size“.
  • In the next window click on the transliteration icon Aa Then get started Move the Digital Crown Circular until you reach the desired font size.
  • There are more than five different text sizes, and the more you try to rotate the crown, the larger the font size, and this you can see through the text example written below this setting.
How to increase font size on apple watch

Note that we are not done yet, there are still some additional settings within the same Settings window.display and brightnesswhich may improve the reading experience on the watch. For example, you will find in upper corner Switch button that gives you the ability to switch to different modes of brightness level or intensity. There are three different levels to choose from.

By default, the Apple Watch is set to automatically adjust brightness settings based on the light level around the watch using the built-in light sensor.

But if you are having trouble while reading or feel you need to increase the brightness level a bit, you can choose a higher brightness level than the automatic mode.

In addition, there is another advantage that is no less important than the previous options, which is the “bold text“or”Bold Textwhich, in turn, converts all typed letters into larger letters.

Yes, just a small change, but it can have a very significant positive impact on improving the reading experience on the watch.

Conclusion

Besides being an essential tool to check the time and date without having to take your phone out of your pocket, the Apple Watch offers many other features that are more important than that.

Such as checking incoming notifications, monitoring your health, interacting with phone calls, answering messages, listening to your favorite audio, helping you find your iPhone if it is lost, and many other important features.

Ibrahim Turki

I have been working in the electronic press for years and have a passion for reading and writing about various technical news. You'll find me writing about computers, smartphones, operating systems, applications, and even networks and the Internet. I always strive to provide elegant and simple visual content that suits technology followers in our Arab world.
Subscribe
Notify of
0 comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

شروحات تقنية

طريقة تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش

هل تشتكي من حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش الخاصة بك وتشعر أنه صغير جداً أو تواجه صعوبة في قراءته في أغلب الأحوال؟ في الواقع، لست وحدك، وهذا لا يعني أيضاً أنك تعاني من مشكلة ضعف النظر أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل.

من الطبيعي أن يواجه المستخدم صعوبة في بعض الحالات في القدرة على قراءة النصوص على شاشة بحجم شاشة ساعة ابل وتش. ولذلك قررنا أن نوضح لكم من خلال هذا التقرير كيفية تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش لتحسين تجربتكم مع الساعة.

يمكنك الاطلاع أيضًا على مقالة تغيير خط الكتابة والتي توضح كيفية تغيير خطوط الكتابة في هاتف أندرويد.

تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش

ساعة ابل وتش – Apple Watch هي واحدة من أهم منتجات شركة ابل الأيقونية التي من الممكن أن تجعل حياة المرء أكثر سهولة وتُعزز من قدراته وطاقته الإنتاجية وهذا الأمر بات واضحاً من خلال ميزات اللياقة البدنية ومراقبة الحالة الصحية للإنسان، بل ومن الممكن أن تكون سبباً أيضاً في إنقاذ حياته حتى وإن كان ذلك بشكل غير مُباشر بفضل خدمة الاتصال بخدمات الطوارئ.

أيضاً يمكنكم معرفة كيفية عمل إعادة تشغيل للايفون لحل بعض مشاكل هواتف الايفون بكل سهولة.

ولكن هذه الميزات الحاسمة والضرورية هي ما جعلت ساعة ابل وتش أكثر من مُجرد أداة لمعرفة الوقت والتاريخ وبفضلها أصبحت الساعة الذكية الأكثر شهرة واستخداماً في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعشقها الطلاب، ويتمنى امتلاكها الأشخاص الرياضيين، وبمثابة وسيلة أساسية لرجال الأعمال. باختصار شديد ساعة ابل وتش هي الساعة الذكية التي يجب أن تمتلكها على معصمك.

ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنها تحتوي على كم لا حصر له من الميزات الرائعة التي يُمكن الاستفادة منها في الاستخدامات اليومية والروتيني كالرد على المكالمات الهاتفية أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى، ومن الواضح أن ميزة تكبير حجم الخط والنصوص على شاشة الساعة واحدة من تلك الميزات الأكثر أهمية.

قد يعتقد البعض منكم أنه ليس من الضروري تكبير حجم الخط على شاشة الساعة نظراً لأن استخدامات الساعة محدودة للغاية. بمعنى أنك بالتأكيد لن تقرأ كتبك الإلكترونية المفضلة أو المقالات الطويلة على شاشة الساعة.

ولكن بالرغم من ذلك، لا تزال هناك العديد من سيناريوهات الاستخدام التي تحتم عليك التحديق في شاشة الساعة لفترات زمنية طويلة.

على سبيل المثال يمكنك التحقق من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من خلالها، متابعة إحصائيات حالتك البدنية ومراقبة أنشطتك البدنية، قراءة الرسائل والشعارات، الاطلاع على الأخبار الجديدة والكثير من الحالات الأخرى التي قد تدفعك للقراءة على شاشة الساعة.

ولكن بالرغم من كم الميزات التي يُمكن للمرء الاستفادة منها على ساعة ابل وتش إلا أن هناك العديد من المستخدمين الذين يشتكون من إعدادات النص الافتراضية إذ يبدو بكل وضوح أن حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش صغير بشكل مُبالغ فيه.

ربما هذه الميزة تتيح للشاشة الاتساع لمساحة عرض أكبر لعدد الكلمات، ولكن عملية القراءة ستكون مُرهقة ومؤلمة للعين، ناهيك عن الصعوبة البالغة التي قد تواجه ضعاف البصر.

لذا، من الأفضل تكبير حجم الخط على الساعة طالما كان الأمر ممكناً، وهو بالفعل كذلك.

تابع أيضًا على ريفيو بلس: افضل ساعة سمارت في 2023، ساعات من الفئة الاقتصادية والمتوسطة والفئة الرائدة.

كيفية تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل

كيفية تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل

لتغيير إعدادات حجم الخط على ساعة ابل وتش فقط اتبع الخطوات التالية مع العلم أن هذه الخطوات مأخوذة من تعليمات وإرشادات موقع ابل الرسمي:

  • أولاً قم بالضغط على التاج الرقمي على ساعتك لعرض جميع التطبيقات.
  • ثانياً ابحث عن تطبيق الإعدادات الذي يكون غالباً على شكل أيقونة الترس وقم بفتح التطبيق.
  • بداخل تطبيق الإعدادات قم بالتمرير إلى الأسفل قليلاً حتى تصل إلى خيار “العرض والسطوع” أو “Display & Brightness“.
  • ستجد بداخل الصفحة الجديدة مجموعة قيمة من الخيارات التي تجعل من عملية القراءة تبدو ممتعة وأكثر سهولة.
  • الآن لتغيير حجم الخط انقر فوق خيار “حجم النص” أو “Text Size“.
  • في النافذة التالية انقر فوق أيقونة حرفي Aa ثم ابدأ في تحريك التاج الرقمي بشكل دائري حتى تصل إلى حجم الخط المُرغوب.
  • هناك أكثر من خمسة أحجام مختلفة للنصوص وكلما حاولت تدوير التاج كلما زاد حجم الخط وهذا الأمر يمكنك معاينته من خلال المثال النصي المكتوب أسفل هذا الإعداد.
كيفية تكبير حجم الخط على ساعة ابل

لاحظ أننا لم ننتهي بعد، فلا يزال هنالك بعض الإعدادات الإضافية بداخل نفس نافذة إعدادات “العرض والسطوع” التي من الممكن أن تُحسن من تجربة القراءة على الساعة. فعلى سبيل المثال، ستجد في الركن العلوي زر التبديل الذي يتيح لك القدرة على التبديل إلى أوضاع مختلفة من مستوى أو حدة السطوع. هناك ثلاث مستويات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها.

افتراضياً ساعة ابل وتش مضبوطة على تعديل أوضاع السطوع تلقائياُ بناءً على مستوى الإضاءة المحيط بالساعة باستخدام مستشعر الإضاءة المدمج بداخلها.

ولكن إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة أثناء القراءة أو تشعر أنك بحاجة إلى زيادة مستوى السطوع قليلاً فيمكنك اختيار مستوى إضاءة أعلى من الوضع التلقائي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك ميزة أخرى لا تقل أهمية عن الخيارات السابقة وهي ميزة “النص العريض” أو “Bold Text” والتي بدورها تقوم بتحويل جميع الأحرف المكتوبة إلى حروف عريضة أكثر اتساعاً.

نعم، مجرد تغيير بسيط ولكن من الممكن أن يؤثر بشكل إيجابي كبير جداً على تحسين تجربة القراءة على الساعة.

الخاتمة

بجانب كونها أداة أساسية للتحقق من الوقت والتاريخ دون أن تضطر على إخراج هاتفك من جيبك ولكن ساعة ابل وتش تقدم العديد من الميزات الأخرى الأكثر أهمية من ذلك.

مثل التحقق من الإشعارات الواردة ومراقبة حالتك الصحية والتفاعل مع المكالمات الهاتفية والرد على الرسائل والاستماع إلى الصوتيات المفضلة لك ومساعدتك في العثور على هاتفك الايفون في حالة ضياعه والعديد من الميزات الأخرى الهامة.

ابراهيم التركي

أعمل في الصحافة الإلكترونية منذ سنوات وشغوف بالاطلاع على مختلف الأخبار التقنية والكتابة عنها. ستجدني أكتب عن الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية وأنظمة التشغيل والتطبيقات وحتى الشبكات والإنترنت. أسعى دائماً لتقديم محتوى مرئي أنيق وبسيط يليق بمتابعي التقنية في عالمنا العربي.
Subscribe
نبّهني عن
0 تعليقات
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى