Top 10

The best computer games in 2024 (action, adventure, horror, and more)

Are you looking for the best PC games of 2024? In this article, we show you a distinctive group of computer games that have become very famous in the recent period and which are considered among the best and most powerful games in the current year 2024.

In the past few years, the gaming industry has flourished like no other, and there are more than 2 billion people who love video games from all over the world. Therefore, we show you the best and most popular of these games.

The best PC games in 2024

All major platforms support many video games, of course, on top of which is the PC platform (computer). But the most important question we get asked again and again is: “Which of these games is worth buying and trying?” In other words, which of these games are worth your time?

In this article, we will present to you a group of the most powerful computer games of 2024. We cannot say that they are the most powerful games ever, but they are among the best games that deserve your attention. Because we know that there is a difference in tastes, we decided to bring many different types of games, including action games, adventure games, role-playing games, horror games, and more, so that you can find what suits your favorite taste.

You may also be interested in: Better Action games on Android In 2024 - fun games worth trying.

2024 efootball pes

Who among us has never played football before? Surely some football game has occupied your time in any part of your life, be it high school, college, or even childhood. Therefore, efootball pes 2024 comes at the top of our list of the best PC games in 2024.

2024 efootball pes is currently the biggest competitor to EA Sports FC 2024, but each of them differs in many characteristics, the most important of which is that 2024 efootball pes can be downloaded and played for free, while EA Sports FC 2024 is a paid game and you must pay to play it and enjoy it.

EA Sports FC 2024 has achieved great popularity among players thanks to its realistic and enjoyable experience and thanks to the fact that it is free, but this does not mean that it is completely free!

The game offers great improvements in terms of graphics and relies in many points on artificial intelligence, in addition to many, many upgrades over the previous version.

Elden Ring

Elden Ring

Elden Ring is one of the best games of 2024 for the computer, the latest game from the FROMSOFTWARE game studio behind all Dark Souls games, and it is a difficult game that requires high skill to complete. All FROMSOFTWARE studio games are very difficult and have a lot of challenge.

In the sense that you will suffer a loss of trying and death over and over again, but once you are able to overcome the monster in the end, you will feel the wonderful thrill of victory, then the game will reward you with some gifts that you can use to strengthen your weapon or build your character that you play with from costumes and other upgradeable items.

The new feature of the Elden Ring game is that it has an open world and in every corner of this world you will find many monsters, bosses and shields and you have to get rid of them and kill them. The environment of the world will invite you to explore more and you will feel the game motivates you to do so because you will find a lot of interesting things in every corner of this world.

As we mentioned to you a little while ago, you have to be very patient and have to understand the game and the gameplay in order to finally be able to win and defeat the monsters and bosses. Buy the game from Steam

The Ascent

The Ascent

The Ascent game is one of the latest games that were launched for the PC platform recently, at a price of only $ 30.

The Ascent is definitely a great game and it's basically a cyberpunk RPG, very similar to Diablo because it's an RPG and in this game you try to survive as much as you can in order to understand exactly what happened to the Ascent Group in which you work.

In the meantime, you will compete with a lot of numbers and monsters who want to control and gain power over the planet you live on.

What is special about The Ascent is that it contains a lot of loot scattered throughout the game world that you can easily find and use to upgrade your character and strengthen your weapons and combat armor.

You can play it completely alone or cooperatively with your friends online. Buy the game from Steam

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

If you are a Borderlands fan then you will definitely fall in love with Tiny Tina`s Wonderland because it is a mixture of first-person shooter and RPG elements mixed in.

Each character in the game has different forms of abilities and skills and each character has a skill tree that you have to build and upgrade to make the character stronger.

The game is an integral part of the Borderlands game because it contains a lot of elements that are exactly the same as the world and environment of the game without the difference. You will find many different categories of the game that you can choose from and once you reach a certain level of skills, you will find yourself able to unlock many new categories to expand and strengthen your abilities better.

The main feature of Tiny Tina's Wonderlands is the comical dialogue that makes you immersed in the events of the game and have a good time inside it. You can play it individually or play it cooperatively with your friends online. Buy the game from Steam

Days Gone

Days Gone

A game has been launched Days Gone Initially on the PS4 console, but it was recently launched on the PC platform, and believe me if I told you that it is one of the best action games on the computer that does not receive much appreciation and attention from reviewers. If you are a fan of zombie games, you are sure to have a great time with Days Gone.

The game has a familiar story, and we have seen it a lot in other games such as Mad Max, The Last Of Us, and other game titles that tell about the end of the world and the outbreak of a dangerous virus that turned humans into zombies.

You will find vampires “zombies” in every corner of the game world, but worse than that, you will come into conflict with other survivors who are trying to control the supplies and resources that are good for humans.

You must be extremely vigilant and have sufficient resources of weapons, supplies and medical items to be able to travel as far as possible from the game world without having to return to your lair. Buy the game from Steam

You can also see a list of the best Playstation 4 games for free In 2024 – a carefully selected list of games from the Review Plus team.

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition

Believe me when I tell you, I've never been bored with Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. The game is aptly named because it allows you to die once and then play again, but this also applies to bosses and monsters, meaning that you will have to kill monsters twice, not once.

Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition is very difficult and challenging which is very expected given that it is from the FROMSOFTWARE studio behind all the Dark Souls games.

But Sekiro has a different style, amazing eye-catching graphics and a rare brutal gaming experience that we've never seen before. Also there is a skill tree that you have to strengthen to defeat more powerful monsters and bosses and you can upgrade your sword. Just remember that death takes you back to the starting point. Buy the game from Steam

DOOM Eternal

DOOM Eternal

Although it is one of the games of 2020, it is still one of the best action games in 2024 and this is for an obvious reason.

DOOM Eternal is very powerful in terms of looks, gameplay, combat, challenge and graphics. The game contains many deadly weapons that can crush and destroy many monsters very easily, but do not let this affect your decision in the game negatively.

It still contains monsters that are so difficult that sometimes you will find yourself completely out of ammo and don't know how to get rid of the monsters. You can also upgrade your character and weapons in the game so that you can better defend yourself. Buy the game from Steam

SIFU

SIFU

SIFU is a completely new game on the EPIC Store and it is a martial arts action game full of fierce fighting and technical combat moves, but the best of all is that the game story is inspiring and will grab your attention and the music is very touching that makes you engage with all your feelings inside the game.

If you are wondering about the idea of ​​the game, it tells the story of a child who witnessed the death of his parents before his eyes at the hands of a group of gangs.

In fact, the player character himself also dies in the game, but thanks to a magic spell that was in your possession, you were able to come back to life again.

So, it is a game that tells the culture of Japanese civilization and has a very interesting and interesting brutal fighting character. Many battles, many enemies and many interesting fighting moves that you will learn on the way to get rid of your parents killer. To purchase the game from the Epic website

Conclusion:-

This was our list of the best computer games of 2024. Of course, there are many other wonderful game titles that we plan to include in the list in the near future, so, always follow us to find out everything that is fun and new in the world of computer games.

Ibrahim Turki

I have been working in the electronic press for years and have a passion for reading and writing about various technical news. You'll find me writing about computers, smartphones, operating systems, applications, and even networks and the Internet. I always strive to provide elegant and simple visual content that suits technology followers in our Arab world.
Subscribe
Notify of
1 comment
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Baccarat
6 months ago

I do not even understand how I ended up here, but I assumed this publish used to be great

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

أفضل 10

أفضل ألعاب الكمبيوتر في 2023 (ألعاب أكشن ومغامرات ورعب والمزيد)

هل تبحث عن افضل العاب PC 2023 – نعرض لك في هذه المقالة مجموعة مميزة من ألعاب الكمبيوتر التي اشتهرت بشكل كبير بالفترة الأخيرة. بعد ان ازدهرت صناعة الألعاب في السنوات القليلة الماضية بشكل منقطع النظير وأصبح هناك ما يزيد عن 2 مليار شخص هاوِ وعاشق لألعاب الفيديو من جميع أنحاء العالم.

جميع المنصات الأساسية تدعم العديد من ألعاب الفيديو وطبعاً على رأسها منصة الحاسب الشخصي (الكمبيوتر). ولكن يبقى السؤال الأكثر أهمية الذي يطرح نفسه علينا مراراً وتكرارًا هو: “أي من هذه الألعاب التي تستحق الشراء والتجربة؟” بمعنى أخر أي من هذه الألعاب التي تستحق وقتك؟

في هذا المقال سوف نطرح عليكم باقة من اقوى العاب الكمبيوتر 2023، لا يمكننا القول إنها أقوى ألعاب على الإطلاق ولكنها من أفضل الألعاب التي تستحق اهتمامك. ولأننا نعرف أن هناك تفاوت واختلاف في الأذواق فقد قررنا أن نجلب العديد من أنواع الألعاب المختلفة والتي من بينها ألعاب الأكشن وألعاب المغامرات وألعاب تقمص الأدوار وألعاب الرعب وغيرها المزيد لكي تجد من بينها ما يناسب ذوقك المفضل.

قد يهمك أيضاً: أفضل ألعاب أكشن على الأندرويد في 2023 – العاب ممتعة تستحق تجربتك.

1- لعبة Elden Ring

Elden Ring

لعبة Elden Ring هي واحدة من أفضل ألعاب 2023 للكمبيوتر أحدث لعبة من استوديو ألعاب FROMSOFTWARE الذي يقف وراء جميع ألعاب Dark Souls، وهي من فئة الألعاب الصعبة والتي تتطلب مهارة عالية لتختيمها. جميع ألعاب أستوديو FROMSOFTWARE صعبة للغاية وبها الكثير من التحدي.

بمعنى أنك ستتعرض لخسارة المحاولة والموت مراراً وتكرارًا ولكن بمجرد أن تتمكن من التغلب على الوحش في النهاية سوف تشعر بلذة الانتصار الرائعة حينها سوف تُكافئك اللعبة ببعض الهدايا التي يمكنك استخدامها في تقوية سلاحك أو بنيان شخصيتك التي تلعب بها من أزياء وغيرها من العناصر القابلة للترقية.

الميزة الجديدة في لعبة Elden Ring أنها تتمتع بعالم مفتوح وستجد في كل ركن من أركان هذا العالم العديد من الوحوش والزعماء والدروع وينبغي عليك التخلص منهم وقتلهم. بيئة العالم ستدعوك لاستكشاف المزيد وستشعر أن اللعبة تحفزك على فعل ذلك لأنك ستجد الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام في كل ركن من أركان هذا العالم.

كما ذكرنا لكم منذ قليل، ينبغي أن تكون صبوراً للغاية ويتعين عليك فهم اللعبة وأسلوب اللعب لكي تتمكن في النهاية من الانتصار والتغلب على الوحوش والزعماء. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

2- لعبة The Ascent

The Ascent

لعبة The Ascent هي واحدة من أحدث الألعاب التي تم إطلاقها لمنصة الحاسب الشخصي مؤخراً بسعر 30$ دولار أمريكي فقط.

The Ascent لعبة رائعة لا محالة وهي في الأساس عبارة عن لعبة تقمص أدوار تتمتع بروح ألعاب Cyberpunk وهي شبيهة إلى حد كبير من لعبة Diablo لأنها لعبة RPG وأنت تحاول في هذه اللعبة أن تبقى على قيد الحياة قدر المستطاع لكي تفهم بالضبط ما الذي حدث لشركة Ascent Group التي كنت تعمل فيها.

وفي هذه الأثناء ستنافس الكثير من الأعداد والوحوش الذي يريدون السيطرة والحصول على السلطة على الكوكب الذي تعيشون فوقه.

المميز في The Ascent أنها تحتوي على الكثير من الغنائم المتناثرة في جميع أنحاء عالم اللعبة والتي يمكنك إيجادها بسهولة والاستفادة منها في ترقية شخصيتك وتقوية أسلحتك ودروعك القتالية.

يمكنك لعبها بشكل فردي تماماً أو بشكل تعاوني مع أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

3- Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

إذا كنت من عشاق لعبة Borderlands فمن المؤكد أنك ستقع في غرام لعبة Tiny Tina`s Wonderland وذلك لأنها عبارة عن مزيج من ألعاب منظور الشخص الأول وكذلك تحتوي على عناصر RPG مختلطة.

كل شخصية في اللعبة تتمتع بأشكال مختلفة من القدرات والمهارات وكل شخصية لها شجرة من المهارات التي يتعين عليك بناءها وترقيتها لتقوية الشخصية.

اللعبة عبارة عن جزء لا يتجزأ من لعبة Borderlands وذلك لكونها تحتوي على الكثير من العناصر الشبيهة بعالم وبيئة اللعبة بالضبط دون اختلاف. ستجد العديد من فئات اللعبة المختلفة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها وبمجرد وصولك إلى مستوى معين من المهارات ستجد نفسك قادراً على فتح الكثير من الفئات الجديدة لتوسيع وتقوية قدراتك بشكل أفضل.

أهم ما يميز Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands هو الحوار الكوميدي الذي يجعلك تنخرط في أحداث اللعبة وتستمتع بوقتك بداخلها. يمكنك لعبها بشكل فردي أو لعبها بشكل تعاوني مع أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

4- Days Gone

Days Gone

تم طرح لعبة Days Gone في البداية على كونسول PS4 ولكن تم إطلاقها مؤخراً على منصة الحاسب الشخصي وصدقني لو أخبرتك أنها واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأكشن على الكمبيوتر التي لا تنال تقدير واهتمام كبير من قِبل المراجعين. فإذا كنت من عشاق ألعاب الزومبي فتأكد أنك ستقضي وقت رائع مع لعبة Days Gone.

اللعبة قصتها مألوفة ورأيناها كثيراً في ألعاب أخرى مثل Mad Max و The Last Of Us وغيرها من عناوين الألعاب التي تحكي عن نهاية العالم وتفشي فيروس خطير تسبب في تحويل البشر إلى زومبي.

ستجد مصاصي الدماء “الزومبي” في كل ركن من أركان عالم اللعبة ولكن الأسوأ من ذلك أنك ستدخل في صراع من الناجين الآخرين الذين يحاولن السيطرة على المؤن والموارد الصالحة للبشر.

يجب أن تكون يقظاً للغاية وتمتلك الموارد الكافية من الأسلحة والمؤن والمواد الطبية التي تجعلك قادر على التنقل إلى أبعد مكان ممكن من عالم اللعبة دون أن تحتاج للعودة إلى وكرك. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

يمكنك أيضًا الطلاع على قائمة أفضل ألعاب بلاي ستيشن 4 مجانا في 2023 – قائمة ألعاب مختارة بعناية من فريق ريفيو بلس.

5- Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition

Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition

صدقني لو قلت لك أنني لم أشعر قط بالملل من لعبة Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. اللعبة اسم على مسمى لأنها تسمح لك بالموت مرة ثم معاودة استكمال اللعب مرة إضافية ولكن هذا الأمر ينطبق أيضاً على الزعماء والوحوش، بمعني أنك ستكون مُضطراً على قتل الوحوش مرتين وليس مرة واحدة.

Shadows Die Twice GOTY Edition صعبة جداً ومليئة بالتحدي وهذا أمر متوقع جداً نظراً لأنها من استوديو FROMSOFTWARE الذي يقف وراء جميع ألعاب Dark Souls.

ولكن لعبة Sekiro لديها نمط مختلف ورسوم جرافيكية مذهلة ملفتة للنظر وتجربة لعب وحشية نادرة لم نراها من قبل. أيضاً هناك شجرة المهارات التي يتعين عليك تقويتها للتغلب على الوحوش والزعماء الأكثر قوة ويمكنك ترقية السيف الخاص بك. فقط تذكر أن الموت يعيدك إلى نقطة البداية. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

6- DOOM Eternal

DOOM Eternal

على الرغم من أنها واحدة من ألعاب عام 2020 إلا إنها لا تزال واحدة من أفضل ألعاب الأكشن في عام 2023 وهذا لسبب واضح.

DOOM Eternal قوية للغاية من حيث المظهر وأسلوب اللعب والقتال والتحدي ورسوم الجرافيك. تحتوي اللعبة على العديد من الأسلحة الفتاكة التي يمكنها طحن وتدمير العديد من الوحوش بسهولة شديدة ولكن لا تدع هذا الأمر يؤثر على قرارك في اللعبة بشكل سلبي.

فهي لا تزال تحتوي على وحوش في غاية الصعوبة لدرجة أنك ستجد نفسك أحياناً خالي تماماً من الذخيرة ولا تعرف كيف تتمكن من التخلص من الوحوش. أيضاً يمكنك ترقية شخصيتك وأسلحتك بداخل اللعبة لكي تتمكن من الدفاع عن نفسك بشكل أفضل. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Steam

7- SIFU

SIFU

SIFU هي لعبة حديدة كلياً على متجر EPIC Store وهي لعبة أكشن فنون الدفاع عن النفس مليئة بالقتال الشرس والحركات القتالية الفنية ولكن الأفضل من ذلك أن قصة اللعبة مُلهمة وستجذب انتباهك والموسيقى مؤثرة للغاية تجعلك تنخرط بكل أحاسيسك بداخل اللعبة.

إذا كنت تتساءل عن فكرة اللعبة فهي تحكي قصة طفل شهد موت والديه أمام عينه على يد مجموعة من العصابات.

في الواقع شخصية اللاعب نفسها تموت أيضاً في اللعبة ولكن بفضل تعويذة سحرية كانت بحوزتك فلقد تمكنت من العودة إلى الحياة مرة أخرى.

لذا، فهي لعبة تحكي ثقافة الحضارة اليابانية ولديها طابع قتال وحشي جدير بالاهتمام وممتع للغاية. العديد من المعارك والكثير من الأعداء والعديد من الحركات القتالية المثيرة للاهتمام التي ستتعلمها في مسيرتك للتخلص من قاتل والديك. لشراء اللعبة من موقع Epic

الخلاصة:-

هذه كانت قائمتنا لأفضل ألعاب الكمبيوتر 2023. بالطبع هناك العديد من عناوين الألعاب الرائعة الأخرى والتي نخطط لضمها في القائمة في المستقبل القريب، لذلك، تابعونا دائماً لمعرفة كل ما هو ممتع وجديد في عالم العاب الكمبيوتر.

ابراهيم التركي

أعمل في الصحافة الإلكترونية منذ سنوات وشغوف بالاطلاع على مختلف الأخبار التقنية والكتابة عنها. ستجدني أكتب عن الكمبيوتر والهواتف الذكية وأنظمة التشغيل والتطبيقات وحتى الشبكات والإنترنت. أسعى دائماً لتقديم محتوى مرئي أنيق وبسيط يليق بمتابعي التقنية في عالمنا العربي.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى